Today’s video chat: More Lovecraftian book giveaways, and a run-through of the “Eldritch” video game

Join us at 6:00pm Eastern time today (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific) for the Sunday video chat.  We’ll talk about all things Lovecraftian, and my son Logan and I will attempt to show you a quick run-through of the upcoming Lovecraftian game ELDRITCH.

Watch the video chat here, at 6pm ET.

If you want to join the video chat, email me ASAP at lovecraftezine@gmail.com .

If you want to be notified about future upcoming video chats, join our brand new notification list.  No spam, ever.  Just video chat reminders.  Unsubscribe any time.

One response to “Today’s video chat: More Lovecraftian book giveaways, and a run-through of the “Eldritch” video game

  1. That looked kind of neat. I don’t have the hands for video games (nerve damage), but I love watching other people’s runs. Hopefully some of you will fraps them (or whatever device you use) and post them. I will enjoy watching your adventures.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s