Lovecraftian short film “AM 1200” will be shown on the October 5 “Late Night with Lovecraft eZine”

As you know, every Saturday night at midnight Eastern time, we video chat about all things Lovecraft.  Well, I have a treat for you: On Saturday, October 5, I’ll be showing the Lovecraftian short film AM 1200!

Unlike all of my other shows, this one will not be recorded.  So if you want to watch AM 1200 for free, you’ll have to tune in at Midnight Eastern time (11pm Central, 9pm Pacific).  Watch the show LIVE at that time, at this link: Current Live Video Chat.

In the meantime… do yourself a favor: Don’t google it.  Don’t watch the AM 1200 trailer.  You don’t want to ruin the experience of watching this movie, because it truly is great.  Here’s all you need to know:

Haunted by recent events and on the run, a man finds himself the unwitting pawn of a possessed evangelical radio station and like his unfortunate predecessor must ask himself whether it is better to reign in hell than serve in heaven.

I’m told there still are a few copies left of AM 1200 — purchase yours here.

3 responses to “Lovecraftian short film “AM 1200” will be shown on the October 5 “Late Night with Lovecraft eZine”

  1. I love this film. Best Lovecraftian movie out there! If you haven’t seen it yet — do. You won’t be disappointed.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s