This weekend’s video chat schedule; and, I’m giving away more Lovecraftian books and games! Details here

It’s the weekend again, when we Lovecraft fans gather around ye computer and video chat about all things Lovecraftian!

I’m giving away more Lovecraftian books in this weekend’s video chats… and, several copies of the new Lovecraftian game Eldritch!  So watch the LIVE video chats for your chance to win.

Most of all, though, it’s just a lot of fun.  Here is the video chat schedule for this weekend:

  • Friday, 9:00pm Eastern time (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific): Watch us play Call of Cthulhu
  • Saturday, Midnight Eastern Time (11pm Central, 9pm Pacific): Late Night with Lovecraft eZine
  • Sunday, 6:00pm Eastern Time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific): Sunday Video Chat, with guest Michael Keene (The Dream Cycle of Randolph Carter Web Series)

Watch all video chats at this link: Current Live Video Chat.  If you want to join a video chat, email me ASAP at lovecraftezine@gmail.com .

I still have Blind Shadows by James A. Moore and The Eye of Infinity by David Conyers to give away… and more!

Again, all you have to do for your chance to win is to watch or join one of this weekend’s three video chats.  Of course, the more you watch, the better your chances.

(By the way, the neat thing about watching us chat is that any viewer can chime in on The Lovecraft eZine Public Message Board – we’ll see whatever you write!)

If you want to be notified about future upcoming video chats, join our brand new notification list.  No spam, ever.  Just video chat reminders.  Unsubscribe any time.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s