“Late Night with Lovecraft eZine” video chat, in 30 minutes!

Tonight’s video chat begins in 30 minutes!  I’ll be giving away several more books as we talk about all things Lovecraftian.  To watch the video chat, go to this link at Midnight Eastern Time (11pm Central, 9pm Pacific).

When you watch the video chats LIVE, visit our message board to interact with us and send us messages!

If you want to be notified about future upcoming video chats, join our brand new notification list.  No spam, ever.  Just video chat reminders.  Unsubscribe any time.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s