Watch us play “Call of Cthulhu” tonight and you might win “The Littlest Lovecraft” book!

As usual, we are playing Call of Cthulhu tonight.  Even if you’ve never played, it’s hilarious to watch… and, I’m giving away Kindle copies of the brand new book The Littlest Lovecraft: Call of Cthulhu to three random LIVE viewers!

For your chance to win, all you have to do is watch us play.

To watch us play, go to this webpage at 9:00pm Eastern Time (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific) and click the play button on the Youtube video you’ll find there at that time.  Easy!

Go here at the appropriate time: Current LIVE Video Chat

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s