Watch the Lovecraftian short film “AM 1200” tonight on “Late Night with Lovecraft eZine”!

With the director’s permission I am showing the excellent Lovecraftian short film AM 1200 on tonight’s video chat!

Watch the movie, and our discussion afterwards, at this link at Midnight Eastern Time (11pm Central, 9pm Pacific), tonight!

Almost all of my video chats are recorded, but this one will NOT be, so if you want to watch this movie, you’ll need to watch this video chat LIVE.

Film synopsis: “Cocky investment analyst Sam Larson has a lot on his mind. After a financial scam goes horribly wrong, he hits the road in a desperate bid to outrun his guilt. A fragment of a radio broadcast, that may or may not be a distress call, lures him to an isolated transmitting station and into a terrifying mystery of murder, madness and the insatiable hunger of a power beyond his comprehension. AM1200 is a 40 minute horror thriller.”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s