Join us tonight for “Late Night with Lovecraft eZine” at midnight ET!

Join us tonight for “Late Night with Lovecraft eZine” at midnight Eastern time (11pm Central, 9pm Pacific)!  That’s our Saturday night video chat, where we talk about all things Lovecraftian.

You know, many of us don’t know any Lovecraft fans in our local area, and this is a great way to hang out with other Lovecraftians — it almost feels like being in the same room.

We’ll start off tonight’s discussion by talking about old-time radio horror shows, and I’ll give you my thoughts on the very best ones.

Then, as usual, we’ll talk about all things Lovecraftian, and I’d like to get some ideas from all of you about which movie to show on our next movie night.

Watch the show at this link, tonight at midnight ET (11pm Central, 9pm Pacific).  And while you’re watching, interact with us on the Lovecraft eZine public message board.

If you want to join instead of just watching, email me ASAP at lovecraftezine@gmail.com .

In the meantime, click the play button below to listen to one of the very scariest old-time radio shows, The House in Cypress Canyon.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s