Upcoming video chat schedule: “Call of Cthulhu” game, this weekend’s chats, and Halloween chat

Watch our “Call of Cthulhu” game tonight!

I’m doing a Halloween video chat with author Scott Thomas — keep reading for details!

Before I get to that, though, here’s the video chat schedule for this weekend:

Friday (tonight) at 9:00pm Eastern Time (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific), we’re starting a new Call of Cthulhu game!  Even if you don’t play, you’ll have lots of fun watching us.  Guaranteed plenty of laughs, and you can interact with us on the Lovecraft eZine public message board and give us your advice on what to do in the game, as well.

About the new game we’re starting:

“Just south of Dunwich and a little to the east of Aylesbury on the southern banks of the Miskatonic River, Dark’s Carnival has been operating for several months. Amid the laughter and smiles lies a secret. A dangerous secret which draws the team of investigators into a web of deception. As the final leaves of autumn fall from the trees, what terrible events await our player’s final days of October. Who will survive the cold, and sinister final hours of All Hallow’s Eve?” – Tune in to find out!

Saturday (tomorrow) at Midnight Eastern Time (11pm Central, 9pm Pacific), join us for “Late Night with Lovecraft eZine“, where we talk about all things Lovecraftian in the dead of night!

Sunday at 6:00pm Eastern Time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific), join us as we talk with the creative ladies behind The Littlest Lovecraft: Call of Cthulhu!

And on Wednesday, October 30, join author Scott Thomas and I for our second annual Lovecraft eZine Halloween Show!  We’ll talk of all things Halloween, and share our past Halloween experiences and stories.  Watch the show at 10:00pm Eastern Time (9pm Central, 7pm Pacific), at this link.

Remember, anyone can watch these video chats; you don’t have to sign up for anything.  To watch us LIVE, all you have to do is go here at the appropriate times, then click the play button in the Youtube video you’ll find at that time.

If you want to join us in the video chat room, email me ASAP at lovecraftezine@gmail.com .  Please note that I’m not usually able to check email during the video chats — if you want to join, please let me know a day or two ahead — or at least an hour or two ahead.

It’s going to be a fun weekend!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s