Video chat tonight at Midnight Eastern Time (11pm Central, 9pm Pacific)

Just a reminder about our regular Saturday night video chat, “Late Night with Lovecraft eZine“, where we talk about all things Lovecraftian in the dead of night!

Watch us in LIVE one hour, at Midnight Eastern Time (11pm Central, 9pm Pacific), at this link.  And while you watch, interact with us on the Lovecraft eZine public message board.

If you’d like to join the video chat, email me ASAP at lovecraftezine@gmail.com .

Where I am, it’s dark, chilly, and storming.  It’s a perfect night to talk about all things Lovecraft.

See you in an hour!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s