Tonight’s video chat: The top 25 Lovecraftian short stories, and more

Just a reminder that we’ll be chatting about all things Lovecraft tonight at midnight Eastern time (11pm Central, 9pm Pacific). I’ve been busy with Christmas stuff, so we are postponing our discussion of The Atrocity Archives until next Saturday night, but we WILL be chatting.  Watch tonight’s video chat LIVE, at this webpage.  Interact with us on the Lovecraft eZine Public Message Board while you watch!

I want to come up with a list of the top 25 best Lovecraftian short stories — two lists, actually.  One list will be the top 25 of the 20th century, and the other list will be the top 25 of the 21st century (so far).  Watch the chat tonight to hear us debate which stories belong on the list!

If you want to join the video chat, email me at lovecraftezine@gmail.com asap to let me know.  If you want to watch the video chat LIVE, simply go here at midnight ET and click the play button in the Youtube video you’ll find there at that time.

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s