Issue 28 podcast edition now available, plus this weekend’s video chat schedule

art by Blair Leggett

The podcast edition of Lovecraft eZine issue #28 (December 2013) is now available; download it here.  Many thanks to all of the talented readers and technical folks who make this podcast possible!

(Download previous issues here.)

Tonight (Friday) we begin a new Call of Cthulhu game — watch us play, LIVE!  It’s a lot of fun to watch, even if you don’t play.  To watch the game, go to this webpage tonight at 9:00pm Eastern time (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific), and click the play button in the Youtube video you’ll find there at that time.

Tomorrow (Saturday) at midnight Eastern time (11pm Central, 9pm Pacific) we’ll have our usual Saturday “Late Night with Lovecraft eZine” video chat.  We’ll start off by discussing The Atrocity Archives (A Laundry Files Novel)by Charles Stross.  If you haven’t read it, you still have time to buy it on Kindle so you can discuss it with us.  If you have read it and want in on the video chat, email me ASAP at lovecraftezine@gmail.com .  If you want to simply WATCH the video chat LIVE, then go to this webpage tomorrow night at Midnight Eastern time (11pm Central, 9pm Pacific), and click the play button in the Youtube video you’ll find there at that time.  We’ll try to avoid spoilers in the book discussion.

Then, on Sunday at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific) we’ll be talking with Brian Hodge, author of Whom the Gods Would Destroy, and Shane Ivey of TheUnspeakableOath.com.  Watch the video chat LIVE by going to this webpage Sunday at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific), and click the play button in the Youtube video you’ll find there at that time.

In all video chats (and Call of Cthulhu games), remember you can interact with us on the Lovecraft eZine Public Message Board.

It’s going to be a fun 2014 at The Lovecraft eZine!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s