This weekend’s video chats at Lovecraft eZine – join us!

For those who don’t know: We video-chat every weekend here at Lovecraft eZine!  It’s the next best thing to being in the same room with other Lovecraft fans.  Join us!

Chat with us, or watch us chat, LIVE. Upcoming guests include Charles Stross, F. Paul Wilson, and more.

Watch all video chats at this link.

Here is this weekend’s schedule:

FRIDAY, 9:00pm Eastern time (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific): Watch us play “Call of Cthulhu”! Not a gamer? That’s okay, it’s pretty fun just to watch!

SATURDAY, Midnight Eastern time (11pm Central, 9pm Pacific): Late Night with Lovecraft eZine! Hang out with other Lovecraft fans and chat about all things Lovecraftian! This Saturday, we’re discussing Dark Gods by T.E.D. Klein.

SUNDAY, 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific): Special guests, hangouts with other Lovecraftians. This week’s guest is author Stephen Mark Rainey. Next Sunday, F. Paul Wilson.

HOW TO WATCH OR JOIN:

To WATCH the video chats LIVE, go here at the above times and click the play button in the Youtube video you’ll see at that time. No signup required to watch.

To JOIN the video chats: Email me at lovecraftezine@gmail.com for instructions. It’s easy, and all are welcome.

CAN’T WATCH LIVE?

If you can’t watch the Lovecraft eZine weekend video chats LIVE, you can watch the recorded versions at any time! Click here to subscribe to the eZine Youtube channel.

Click here to visit the Lovecraft eZine Youtube channel and browse past videos.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s