Tonight’s video chat: We discuss “Threshold” by Caitlin Kiernan, plus “True Detective”

Join us tonight for Late Night with Lovecraft eZine as we discuss Threshold, by Caitlin R. Kiernan.  And after that, we’ll move on to all things Lovecraftian.  There’s plenty to talk about: The upcoming Lovecraft eZine movies, the print editions, the new HBO show True Detective

The show begins at Midnight Eastern time (11pm Central, 9pm Pacific).

To watch the show LIVE, go to this link at midnight ET.  No signup required to watch.

To join the video chat, email me at lovecraftezine@gmail.com for details.  You need to email me before the show.  It’s easy to join!

See you tonight at midnight ET!  (You can also watch the live show — or the recorded version, later — below.)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s