On today’s “Lovecraft eZine” video chat: Huan Vu, director of “Die Farbe” and “The Dreamlands”

Artwork by Steve Santiago, not affiliated with the movie, but damn cool. Get it on a t-shirt: http://bit.ly/MpkLT8

I’ll be talking with Huan Vu, director of Die Farbe and the upcoming film The Dreamlands on today’s video chat!

Watch the show at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific), here.  (That is, if you’re not busy watching something else today.)

You can watch the trailer for The Dreamlands below.

The artwork is by Steve Steve Santiago and you can get it on a t-shirt if you wish.  (It’s not affiliated with The Dreamlands movie — it’s just cool.)

Remember, watch today’s video chat LIVE at 6pm ET, at this link.  No signup required.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s