Watch Lovecraftian movies at “Lovecraft eZine” tonight!

In two hours, at Midnight Eastern time (11pm Central, 9pm Pacific), I’ll be showing the stellar Lovecraftian movie AM 1200, and the new Lovecraftian film The VoidWatch LIVE at this link, and while you watch, interact with us on the Lovecraft eZine Message Board!

Discussion will follow the movies.

By the way, you can buy AM 1200 if you wish — you’ll be glad you did.

It’s a busy night for me — for those who are interested, I’ve also been asked to appear on a video show hosted by P.Z. Myers.  The topic is Lovecraft and atheism.  That’s happening at 11pm Eastern time — details here.

Remember, watch tonight’s video chat at this link — movies, followed by discussion!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s