Tonight: Watch us play “Call of Cthulhu”, LIVE!

Every Friday, we play Call of Cthulhu here at Lovecraft eZine, and tonight, we’re starting a new game!

Watch us LIVE, at 9:00pm Eastern time (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific), at this link.

Even if you don’t play Call of Cthulhu, you’ll enjoy watching us — lots of horror and laughs, guaranteed!

Watch the game LIVE at this link, tonight at 9pm ET.

click to enlarge

by Ronnie Tucker and Maxwell Patterson – click to enlarge

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s