Movie Night at Lovecraft eZine: We’re watching the new film “Miskatonic University”!

art by Leslie Harker

On tonight’s “Late Night with Lovecraft eZine” (at midnight Eastern time, 11pm Central, 9pm Pacific), we’ll be watching the new movie Miskatonic University!  (Watch here at that time.)

While you watch the movie, discuss it with us on the Lovecraft eZine Public Message Board.  And afterwards, we’ll talk with the director, Jim Bentley.

To watch, simply go to this link at midnight Eastern time, and click the play button in the Youtube video you’ll find there at that time.  No sign-up required to watch.

You can’t watch this film anywhere else yet (unless you’re going to the H.P. Lovecraft Film Festival and CthulhuCon this April).  So join us tonight at midnight Eastern time!

One response to “Movie Night at Lovecraft eZine: We’re watching the new film “Miskatonic University”!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s