Today’s video chat: The upcoming “Lovecraft eZine” short films!

Most of you know by now that we are selecting Lovecraft eZine stories to adapt into short films.  On  today’s video chat, I’ll be talking with the people doing that with me: Marx and Julie Pyle and the folks from Alien Jungle Bug Productions!  Jeffrey Thomas and Kevin Crisp will be joining me as well.

Plus, we’ll be chatting about all things Lovecraft, as usual.

For more information on this project, click here.

Watch the show LIVE, today at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific), at this link.  No sign-up required to watch.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s