Tonight at 9pm Eastern: Watch us play “Call of Cthulhu”, LIVE!

Happy Friday!  As usual, we are playing Call of Cthulhu tonight, and you can watch us LIVE!  Not only that, but when you watch the live games, you can interact with us on our message board, and play right along with us — in other words, give the players suggestions on what to do during gameplay.

No experience required, it’s just a lot of fun!  And no sign-up required to watch.

To watch the game LIVE, go to this link tonight at 9:00pm Eastern time (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific).

To interact with us on the message board, go here.

See you at 9pm ET!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s