Join us tonight for a LIVE Lovecraftian video chat!

Join us tonight for our regular Saturday night video chat, where we talk about all things Lovecraft!  To watch the show LIVE, go to this webpage at midnight Eastern time (11pm Central, 9pm Pacific).

Tonight, we’ll be talking with Shane Ivey of Delta Green, and we’ll be discussing the Lovecraftian novel Our Lady of Darkness, by Fritz Leiber.

During the video chat, interact with us on the Lovecraft eZine public message board.  We’ll be watching the message board at all times during the show!

See you tonight at midnight ET!  Remember, go here to watch the show — no signup required.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s