Today’s video chat: Nick & Mike from Chaosium!

Join me today for the regular Sunday video chat at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific)!  We’ll be talking with Nicholas Nacario and Mike Mason from Chaosium.

To watch the video chat LIVE, go to this webpage at the above time, and click the play button in the Youtube video you’ll find there at that time.  No signup required to watch the show.

During the video chat, interact with us on the Lovecraft eZine public message board.  We’ll be watching the message board at all times during the show!

If you miss the live show, you can watch it later on my Youtube channel.  (One click: Subscribe to The Lovecraft eZineYoutube channel!)

(If you want to be notified about future upcoming video chats, join our brand new notification list.  No spam, ever.  Just video chat reminders.  Unsubscribe any time.)

From Nancy O's blog: http://www.readingavidly.com/

From Nancy O’s blog: http://www.readingavidly.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s