Video: In which we discuss last weekend’s H.P. Lovecraft Film Festival

Watch us LIVE, today at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific)!  Watch below.

If you miss the live show and you’re catching this at any time in the future, then the recorded version is below.

If you’re watching the show LIVE, visit our message board to interact with us and send us messages!

One response to “Video: In which we discuss last weekend’s H.P. Lovecraft Film Festival

  1. so sorry I could not partake in this this discussion…feel just as worst to have missed the convention.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s