Win a print edition of Lovecraft eZine’s “King in Yellow” issue tonight!

We’re playing a “King in Yellow” scenario in “Call of Cthulhu” tonight, and I’m giving away a FREE print edition of Lovecraft eZine‘s “King in Yellow” issue to a random LIVE viewer!

For your chance to win, simply watch our game tonight.  To do that, all you have to do is go to this webpage at 8:00pm Eastern time (7pm Central, 5pm Pacific), and watch the LIVE video you’ll find there at that time.

We have a lot of fun playing, and our viewers have a lot of fun, too.  While you watch, interact with us on the Lovecraft eZine Message Board — we’ll keep our eyes on it throughout the game.

See you soon!

One response to “Win a print edition of Lovecraft eZine’s “King in Yellow” issue tonight!

  1. Reblogged this on The Outsider and commented:
    Do you want to win the amazing “King in Yellow” issue of the amazing Lovecraft eZine, in print, tonight, for FREE? Of COURSE you do! Watch their live role-playing game at 8:00! Read the post for more details.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s