Join us for this weekend’s video shows and discuss all things Lovecraft!

Back on schedule!  Join us for this weekend’s video shows, where we talk about all things Lovecraft.

You can watch tonight’s show LIVE at midnight Eastern time (11pm Central, 9pm Pacific), and tomorrow’s show at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific).

You can also JOIN the show, if you’d like.  If you want to join the discussion, email me at lovecraftezine@gmail.com as soon as possible and I’ll send instructions.  It’s easy.

To watch LIVE, simply go to this webpage at the appropriate time, and click the play button in the Youtube video you’ll find there.

While you watch, you can also interact with us on the Lovecraft eZine Public Message Board.

All shows are recorded, so if you miss one, watch it on the Lovecraft eZineYoutube channel.  (One click: Subscribe to The Lovecraft eZineYoutube channel.)

If you want to be notified about upcoming shows, join our brand new notification list. No spam, ever. Just reminders. Unsubscribe any time.

See you tonight at midnight Eastern and tomorrow at 6:00pm Eastern!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s