A new “Call of Cthulhu” game begins tonight: Watch us play, live!

TCIF – Thank Cthulhu It’s Friday! And that means that you get to watch us play Call of Cthulhu, LIVE tonight at 9:00pm Eastern time (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific).

It’s a lot of fun to watch, and while you do, you can interact with us on the Lovecraft eZine message board. To watch us play LIVE, go to this link at 9:00pm Eastern time.

All shows are recorded, so if you miss one, watch it on the Lovecraft eZineYoutube channel.  (One click: Subscribe to The Lovecraft eZineYoutube channel.)

If you want to be notified about upcoming shows, join our brand new notification list. No spam, ever. Just reminders. Unsubscribe any time.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s