Tonight’s show: Call in with your paranormal experience, or just talk Lovecraft!

click to enlarge

click to enlarge – art by Steve Santiago: http://bit.ly/1eV5sIV

Have you ever seen a ghost? Or experienced anything paranormal?

On tonight’s show, I’m doing something different: I’m taking call-ins! Call and tell us your real life paranormal experience — or, just call in to give us your thoughts on all things Lovecraft.

It’s an experiment… let’s see how it goes! Kind of a late night paranormal talk show… but with video.

I’ll provide the call-in number when the show begins.

Watch the show LIVE tonight at midnight Eastern time (11pm Central, 9pm Pacific), here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s