Free: Watch “Feed the Light”, a Lovecraftian-themed film

“Feed the Light” is a Lovecraftian-themed film that won “Best Feature Film” at this year’s HPL Film Festival in Portland. I’ll be showing it next Saturday night, July 19, 2014, on the “Late Night with Lovecraft eZine” show.

As usual, the movie will be free to watch… and you can’t watch it anywhere else!

Watch this movie with other Lovecraft fans while text-chatting with them. The show begins at midnight Eastern time (11pm Central, 9pm Pacific), Saturday, July 19, 2014.  Watch the movie at this link.

To be reminded about the film earlier that day, join my video show reminder list.

We will not have a show tonight (Saturday).  My family and I are moving the big stuff to the new place.  Fun.

.

Sara is on the trail of her missing daughter which leads to an old storage building where the flickering fluorescent light seem to have a life of its own. A cosmic horror lurk deep in the caves beneath the building.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s