Watch today’s LIVE show for your chance to win a DVD of “The Thing on the Doorstep”!

On today’s LIVE Lovecraft eZine Talk Show, my guest will be Will Severin, creator of the new movie The Thing On the Doorstep (now available on Amazon video-on-demand).  I really enjoyed this film — they did a great job.

We’re going to give away DVD copies of the movie to three lucky LIVE viewers — so be sure to watch the show for your chance to win!

And later, a controversial subject: Permuted Press allegedly is cutting most (all?) of its print books, choosing instead to focus on ebooks.  Is that accurate?  Is it moral?  Legal?  Is there more to the story?  What are the elements of a good publisher/author contract?  What should authors be on the lookout for?

It should be an exciting show, so be sure to join us today at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific)!  You can watch the show LIVE at this link, and while you watch, you can interact with us on the Lovecraft eZine Message Board.

See you then!

One response to “Watch today’s LIVE show for your chance to win a DVD of “The Thing on the Doorstep”!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s