Watch today’s LIVE “Lovecraft eZine Video Talk Show” and you could win the Lovecraftian novel “The Sea of Ash”

The Sea of AshJoin us today as we talk about all things Lovecraft on the regular Sunday Video Talk Show!

Watch the show at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific), at this link.

Join us today at 6pm ET, and interact with us on the message board while you watch.

By the way, I’ll be giving away a free print or Kindle copy (whichever you prefer) of The Sea of Ash to a lucky LIVE viewer of today’s show!

One response to “Watch today’s LIVE “Lovecraft eZine Video Talk Show” and you could win the Lovecraftian novel “The Sea of Ash”

  1. Mike, you are right. I’m one of the Lovecraft eZine crowd that listens to your video chat, while working on the Monday following the chat. Sunday nights at my house are usually full of family, so it’s great to have the chat on YouTube, for those of us who can’t listen to the broadcast live on a regular basis.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s