And… we’re back! Join us for today’s “Lovecraft eZine Video Talk Show”

"Lovecraft eZine chats are REALLY interactive!" - art by Dave Felton

“Lovecraft eZine chats are REALLY interactive!” – art by Dave Felton

I hope you all had a nice Holiday!

Join us today for the Sunday Video Talk Show, where we discuss all things Weird and Lovecraftian.  Watch the show LIVE at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific), at this link, and remember to interact with us on the message board while you watch.

By the way, here’s a schedule of upcoming guests:

  • January 11, 2015: Kathe Koja
  • January 18, 2015?: Nate Pedersen
  • February 1, 2015: Jesse Bullington
  • February 22, 2015: Wendy Wagner
  • March 22, 2015: Laird Barron

Watch today’s show today at 6pm ET, here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s