Watch today’s show for your chance to win a Cthulhu bank statue!

UPDATE: If you missed watching the show live, no worries! Watch the archived version below:

Join us today for the Lovecraft eZine Sunday Talk Show, where we talk about Lovecraft, weird fiction, and all things horror! Today we’ll talk with author Gemma Files and filmmaker Len LoBiondo. Gemma is an award-winning horror author and film critic, and Len is the director of the recent short film Reaver.

(Watch the show at this link, at 6pm Eastern, 5pm Central, 3pm Pacific.)

On today’s show, I’ll be giving away this cool “Cthulhu Bank” to a random LIVE viewer! For your chance to win, simply watch the show.

Here’s how to watch:

Watch the show LIVE today at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific) at this link, and interact with us on the message board at this link.  Click here to be emailed about upcoming Video Shows (unsubscribe any time).  You can also subscribe to The Lovecraft eZine Youtube channel.

See you at 6pm ET!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s