LIVE Q & A with Laird Barron tonight!

Join us for a Question and Answer session with author Laird Barron tonight! Watch LIVE at this link, at 9:00pm Eastern time (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific) (or via the embedded video below).

Chris Morey (Dark Regions Press) and I will hurl question after question at Laird, sent in to us by I Am the Abyss raffle winners!

One response to “LIVE Q & A with Laird Barron tonight!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s