We discuss the best Lovecraftian books of 2015 on today’s show!

We’re back from the Holidays! On today’s show: we discuss the best Lovecraftian books of 2015, and much more! Watch LIVE at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific), at this link (or above).

Audio editions of each show are available the next day. Listen on iTunes, or elsewhere.

To interact with us during the shows, go to our Facebook group and ask to join, or tweet me at @misanthropemike.

You can also subscribe to the Lovecraft eZine Youtube channel, and follow us on Facebook.

Click here to be emailed about upcoming Video Shows.  Unsubscribe any time; no spam, ever.

See you at 6pm ET!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s