Notes on the work of Laird Barron

Yves Tourigny is my guest on today’s show. Yves will talk about his project Notes on the work of contemporary weird fiction author Laird Barron. I imagine that most readers of Lovecraftian fiction are familiar with Laird Barron’s work, but if not, you can start with “Shiva, Open Your Eye” — You can read it for free at Nightmare Magazine.

You can purchase his novels and collections here.

Watch the show LIVE at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific), at this link (or above), OR:

Listen to the audio podcast edition, available on Mondays. Listen here, or on iTunes.

To interact with us during the shows or to ask a question for me to pass on to the guest, go to our Facebook group and ask to join, or tweet me at @misanthropemike.

You can also subscribe to theLovecraft eZine Youtube channel, and follow us on Facebook.

Click here to be emailed about upcoming Video Shows.  Unsubscribe any time; no spam, ever.

See you at 6pm ET!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s