The Annual Lovecraft eZine HALLOWEEN Podcast!

Join Gwendolyn Kiste, Scott Thomas, and me (Mike Davis) for the annual Lovecraft eZine HALLOWEEN podcast!

Watch live this coming Sunday (October 27) at 6:00pm Eastern Time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific). And if you’re able to watch LIVE, you can text chat with us during the show (as long as you’re watching directly on Youtube)!

If you can’t watch it live, no worries — the show is archived at the same link.

For those of you who want to listen while commuting, exercising, or whatever, I will be uploading the audio-only edition no later than Tuesday (October 29). The audio-only edition of the Halloween podcast will be available here, and also available on iTunes and Spotify (just search for “Lovecraft eZine Podcast”).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.