Watch the Lovecraftian short film “AM 1200” with us online, Saturday night!

With the director’s permission I am showing the excellent Lovecraftian short film AM 1200 on this Saturday night’s LATE NIGHT WITH LOVECRAFT EZINE video chat!

Watch the movie, and our discussion afterwards, at this link at Midnight Eastern Time (11pm Central, 9pm Pacific), Saturday night, October 5, 2013.

Almost all of my video chats are recorded, but this one will NOT be, so if you want to watch this movie, you’ll need to watch this video chat LIVE.

One response to “Watch the Lovecraftian short film “AM 1200” with us online, Saturday night!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s