Wish you had other Lovecraft fans to chat with, face to face?

Now you do!  Join us for today’s LIVE video chat.  Watch LIVE at this link, in 30 minutes, at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific).  It’s the next best thing to being in the same room with other Lovecraftians!

No sign-up required.

See you soon!

"Lovecraft eZine chats are REALLY interactive!" - art by Dave Felton

“Lovecraft eZine chats are REALLY interactive!” – art by Dave Felton

One response to “Wish you had other Lovecraft fans to chat with, face to face?

  1. It would be a blast talking with people who are as demented as I am, and have as sick a sense of humor as I have.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s