This weekend’s video chats: a NEW Lovecraftian movie Saturday night; F. Paul Wilson joins us on Sunday!

We video chat every weekend here at Lovecraft eZine, and you can watch us LIVE!  It’s going to be an exciting weekend.  Watch all shows at this link at the appropriate time — no sign-up required.

Here’s the lineup:

FRIDAY (tonight), 9:00pm Eastern time (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific): Watch us play Call of Cthulhu!  Even if you don’t play, you’ll have a lot of fun watching us.

SATURDAY, Midnight Eastern time (11pm Central, 9pm Pacific): We’re watching the brand new Lovecraftian short film Black Sugar.  This film depicts what just might be the most nightmarish Lovecraftian-type world I’ve ever seen on film.  You don’t want to miss it.  (Trailer below.)  While you watch the movie, interact with us on the Lovecraft eZine Public Message Board!

SUNDAY, 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific): Our guest is F. Paul Wilson, author of the Repairman Jack novels and many other books.  The Repairman Jack series has some very Lovecraftian themes.

Again, to watch the shows LIVE, go to this webpage at the appropriate times; then, click the play button in the Youtube video you’ll find there at that time.  While you watch, you can interact with us on the Lovecraft eZine Public Message Board.

It’s going to be a fun weekend!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s