Watch F. Paul Wilson on today’s video chat; we’re giving away signed books!

Author F. Paul Wilson will be my guest on today’s video chat!  Watch LIVE at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific), at this link.

His Repairman Jack series has some major Lovecraftian themes.  Here’s a list of all the Repairman Jack books, in order.

We’ll be giving away some signed F. Paul Wilson books to random LIVE viewers!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s