Tonight’s video chat: Watch the Lovecraftian short film “Black Sugar”

A lot of people emailed me because they missed the first showing of Black Sugar, so with the director’s permission, I’m showing it again tonight!

Black Sugar is a very good Lovecraftian short film.  We’ll watch the movie, then afterwards, we’ll have our regular late night video chat about all things Lovecraftian.

To watch Black Sugar and tonight’s video chat, simply go to the LIVE video chat page on this site, tonight at Midnight Eastern time (11pm Central, 9pm Pacific).

3 responses to “Tonight’s video chat: Watch the Lovecraftian short film “Black Sugar”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s