Watch us play “Call of Cthulhu” tonight at 9:00pm ET, LIVE

As usual, we are playing Call of Cthulhu tonight, and you can watch us LIVE!  To watch the game LIVE, go to this link tonight at 9:00pm Eastern time (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific).

When you watch the live games, you can interact with us on our message board, and play right along with us — in other words, give the players suggestions on what to do during gameplay.  We’ll watch the message board and react to your comments.

No experience required, it’s just a lot of fun!  And no sign-up required to watch.

To watch the game LIVE, go to this link tonight at 9:00pm Eastern time (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific).

To interact with us on the message board, go here.

If you can’t watch the game live, then subscribe to my Youtube channel and you’ll be able to view the recorded versions at any time in the future.

If you want to be notified about future upcoming video chats, join our brand new notification list.  No spam, ever.  Just video chat reminders.  Unsubscribe any time.

See you at 9pm ET!

Call of Cthulhu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s