Another movie night at “Lovecraft eZine”

Tonight on Late Night with Lovecraft eZine (midnight Eastern, 11pm Central, 9pm Pacific), we’re watching another film!  This one is called The Heebie Jeebies:

After hearing a scary bedtime story, a young boy and girl become convinced they have monsters under their beds. They may be right…

It’s a short film — we’ll watch it, then we’ll talk to director Todd Slawsby.

While you watch the film, you can interact with other viewers, on the Lovecraft eZine message board!

To watch the show, go to this webpage tonight at midnight Eastern (11pm Central, 9pm Pacific), and click the play button in the Youtube video you’ll see at that time.

If you want to be notified about future upcoming video chats, join our brand new notification list.  No spam, ever.  Just video chat reminders.  Unsubscribe any time.

Thanks to Brian and Gwen Callahan of the H.P. Lovecraft Film Festival for making this possible.  Join us there, April 11-13!

See you tonight at midnight ET!

One response to “Another movie night at “Lovecraft eZine”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s