Today’s video show: Best movies with a Lovecraftian theme

On today’s show, we’ll be talking about our favorite Lovecraftian movies, and as usual, whatever else comes up.   If you wish you had people in your area to talk with about Lovecraft, well, this is the next best thing!

To watch the show LIVE, go to this webpage today at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific).

And while you watch the show, visit our message board to interact with us and send us messages!

All shows are recorded, so if you miss one, watch it on the Lovecraft eZine Youtube channel.  (One click: Subscribe to The Lovecraft eZine Youtube channel!)

If you want to be notified about upcoming shows, join our brand new notification list. No spam, ever. Just reminders. Unsubscribe any time.

EDIT: If you weren’t able to watch the show LIVE, here’s the recorded version:

4 responses to “Today’s video show: Best movies with a Lovecraftian theme

  1. How about Quartermass and the Pit? Redone later as 4 Million Miles To Earth (?)
    Any who, thanks for the heads up on a lot of movies I really need to see. Great show, too. THANKS

    We Poor Bastards (my blog on WordPress)

  2. I know I’m picky…but I have one correction. The title of John Carpenter’s homage to HPL is “In the Mouth of Madness” and it plays off TWO Lovecraft titles: ‘Shadow Over Innsmouth’ and ‘At the Mountains of Madness.’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s