Watch today’s show for your chance to win a Cthulhu Coin!

It’s Sunday, which means it’s time for our weekly Talk Show! Today’s guests are writers Jason Aiken and Frank Schildiner.

You still have a chance to win Cthulhu Wars (details here), and in addition, I’m giving this Cthulhu Coin to a random live viewer of today’s show!

For your chance to win, simply watch the show today at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific), at this link. (The Cthulhu Coin is courtesy of the awesome ladies at The Littlest Lovecraft.)

If you can’t watch live, you can always watch the recording later, or listen to the audio edition.

There are three ways to watch or listen to the show:

If you’re watching the show LIVE, visit our message board to interact with us and send us messages (opens in a new window).  Or, you can send a public tweet to @misanthropemike .

Click here to be emailed about upcoming Video Shows.  Unsubscribe any time; no spam, ever.

Click here to subscribe to The Lovecraft eZine Youtube channel.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s