“LAKE MUNGO” discussion: Paul Tremblay, Nadia Bulkin, Mike Davis

ONLY for Patreons! (Becoming a Patreon is only $5 a month, and you get tons of great content like this!)

I feel like something bad is going to happen to me. I feel like something bad HAS happened. It hasn’t reached me yet… but it’s on its way.

Lake Mungo is one of the most unsettling films I’ve ever seen. Paul Tremblay and Nadia Bulkin love it as well, and in this Patreon Podcast, we discuss the film.

Watch LIVE on Thursday, June 24, 2021, at 9:00pm EST (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific) — or, of course, watch any time in the future.

Watch the Lake Mungo film here.

Thank you for being Patreons!
Mike 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.