Laird Barron shares some of his strange, chilling, but TRUE life experiences

Patreon Podcast! (Only $5 a month.)

Not to be missed! Mike’s in-depth convos with Laird are worth the monthly Patreon support, but there’s SO much more available to supporters. — Greg Greene

I was on the phone with Laird recently, just catching up. Somehow we got on the topic of strange but true life experiences that we’ve had. Things that have happened that are utterly chilling, yet true… and unexplainable.

Sunshine was streaming through the window as we talked, but when he told me a couple of his stories, my blood ran cold. I suggested that we do a Patreon Podcast so that he could relate these experiences to YOU, the Patreons, and he agreed to do so!

If you’re a Patreon, you can get the video link here. And if you’re not, I hope you’ll sign up — it’s only $5 a month. And higher levels get you even more.

Enjoy. And be sure to read Laird Barron books!

Watch LIVE on Thursday, July 8, 2021, at 9:00pm EST (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific) — or, of course, watch any time in the future.

Audio-only edition coming in about a week.

Thank you to the Patreons for keeping the Lovecraft eZine projects going.

Mike 

P.S. The above quote is from The Imago Sequence and Other Stories by Laird Barron.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.